Jej218: Let's talk
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Goose creek, South Carolina
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Jej218 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, I'm Jason. I'm a father of 2 teenage boys. Unfortunately they live with their mother out of state. I just retired after 21 years in the Air Force. Now I have a civilian job here on base. I'm easy going and take life as it comes along. I like hanging out with my friends and having fun but haven’t been out much since I moved here in Nov. I enjoy the outdoors, riding quads and going to concerts and shows. I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching movies. I’m not really into the Vegas nightlife but will go out with friends. I prefer shooting pool or darts at a dive bar. I am shy at first and have trouble meeting new people, but will open up once I get to know you. I would like to make some friends and see where things go from there.

I'm looking for someone who is mature, upfront, honest, and loyal. I will not put up with another cheater.

If you want to talk send me a message, don't be shy!

Have a great day and hope you catch a keeper!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place relaxed so we can talk and get to know each other, see if there is chemistry and make future plans if there is a connection.

Get the POF Mobile Apps