Mimi1ofakind: Independent women...is that a problem???looking of
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Mimi1ofakind is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
I work...hard for my $$$$


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Mimi
I am a layed back independent girl love myself first...like watching sports ,playin softball...hangin out with family an friends...my children are the world to me..love to cook...and of course to travel and shop...love all music but...country...was born an raised in Tx ...i am open to any kind of fun...life is to short not to have fun...but not into games...i have a great job...an love to work...i can hold it down always have and always will ....my daddy is my hero taught me great morals...dont like any kind of drama...i know how to treat my man....im attracted to a men that knows how to respect a women and one that knows what he wants and can hold it down....and live life to the fullest!!! Need a positive man with morals, one that know how to treat a women.if ur ready to settle down and be with a real women that knows how to treat a real man then let's chat if not then move on... if u can water my flower and make it grow and keep it growing then u are what I'm seeking...let's chat!!! Attracted to tall black men...js

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would have to be in a place where we could have a drink listen to music....im not into the movie type of date...talkin an havin a good conversation....is important on a first date...maybe a Starbucks date?