Linds987: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vacaville, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Linds987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a 24 year old college graduate working in the criminal justice field. I'm an avid San Francisco Giants fan, as well as a 49ers fan. I enjoy a couple A's games as well. I played softball for most of my life and and enjoy being outdoors, camping, at the lake, hiking, etc. I like all kinds of music. You will usually catch me listening to country, a little Adele, and rap. I'm a fun and outgoing person, but am focused on my family and career right now. I love going out, but also love nights. I recently attained some of my goals...graduating from college and getting into my career, but I hope to own my own house one day soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can get to know each other. Of course the walk on the beach in the moonlight after a wonderful dinner is nice too, but we have to start somewhere:) my dream date would to be going to a Giants game and spending the day in the city, or going hiking or to the lake.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Linds987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps