misstay82: Looking for a few decent conversations.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
North vernon, Indiana
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
misstay82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Figured I'd try this thing out again. I'm a fun loving woman from a small town. I enjoy the simple things in life. If you are just looking for a fwb keep it moving. This chick has no time for that! I want to find somebody that can be my best friend, and someone that keeps an open mind to all that life has to offer.

As far as men goes...I love a honest, confident, caring, open minded, spontaneous, affectionate, and an independent man that smells good. :D

I love to play video games. I have a wii, xbox, and a gaming computer. My favorite of the three would be the computer. I feel like I have better control of my characters on there.

I love almost all movies. My favorite genre would have to be comedy. I don't care what you say, Super Troopers is AWESOME! lol

It's been a while since I've been to a concert, but I sure do love going. I've mainly just been to rock concerts...Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Hurt, Godsmack, Disturbed, Rob Zombie, Staind, Mudvayne, Stone Sour, and The Black Keys...just to name a few :)

Other than that I love bonfires, cookouts, swimmming, and anything to do with arts/crafts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on what we agree upon :D