radicalrider: ride off into the sunset
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakbrook terrace, Illinois
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
radicalrider is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun and funny guy, who WILL make you laugh. I have a self depricating sense of humor, yet been described as "sincere" in a word. I have many interests and am always on the go.The young at heart type. Most find it hard to keep up with me. Love the city and have no problem with the commute. Good people are worth it. I take the train and bike all over, love music and see a live act weekly. I appreciate everything I have from great health, the people around me, and being able to afford to travel, which is done internationally. Didn't think saying I was a person who is sincere and honest needed to be said, but I guess so. I enjoy conversation and a great cup of coffee, am creative, love cultural events and have traveled to many countries. I keep things positive,feed off of other peoples energy and am always in motion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee/drink and conversation, or picnic and Millenium Park are a great way to start. I am up for just about anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to radicalrider you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.