haveingfaith3101: Just want one man for the rest of my life!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Palmdale, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
haveingfaith3101 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
customer service

Most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Jamie
First off..u are a guy throwing up gang signs or look like u just walked out the gates of the pen, move on! I have kids to think about and I dont want or need that influence around them. Second, if u are looking for a piece of ass, keep looking! I can get a piece of ass anytime I want but thats not what I'm looking for. And third, if u are not taking this thing serious, keep truckin! I am tired of little boys trying to act like men. I have never been married and not into your little games. So with that said, for the ones I havent eliminated or scared off, read on...lol

My name is Jamie. I am a single mother of two and spending time with my kids is #1. I am currently going to college for my AA in Criminal Justice and Sign Language Interpreting. Im looking for a driven man with an awesome outlook on life! A man who loves life and likes to have fun- from walking on the beach and having a nice dinner, to having a few drinks and going dancing or popcorn,wine,jammies and a movie (and if the kids are around we can substitute the wine for caprisun lol). I love tattoos and men with or without them. I love watching UFC fights and football games and pigging out on junk food while we watch them :) My favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys and they have been since I was 13 years old.....I know, I know you dont have to say it lol, but im a die hard fan and sorry but its gonna stay that way lol ;) Win loose or tie I'm a Cowboys fan till I die :) I enjoy anything outdoors-camping, fishing (lake and deep sea), dirt bikes, quads, and sand rails, making mud pies with my kids and if we are lucky to get snow, having snowball fights, etc. I'm not afraid to get dirty during the day and then clean up and go to a nice dinner. One thing I dont like- sea food! Sorry but-YUCK! lol....I love all types of music and love to go dancing. So if I sound like your type..lets chat! ;) I hope to talk to u soon