JollyKatJan: Friendly, Funny and Drama Freeeee!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
JollyKatJan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Work full time/school part time







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Janie
Helloooo Gentlemen!
I'd first like to state that my main goal here isn't in search of a husband. But I might be in ten years. Haha! I definately would love to grow old with someone but without the pressure of marriage. If the relationship leads to marriage, that would be awesome!

About me - my nationalities are Philiphino and Polynesian. I'm single, never been married and I have no children. I work full time and I attend college part time. I'm a positive, easy going, caring, open minded, thoughtful, easy to talk to, honest, realistic, giving, and affectionate person. I don't cause drama. I don't like to be surrounded by drama.

My favorite daily thing to do is to make people laugh daily!

I've been working out for 20+ years but this semester has prevented me from attending the gym. I also have a minorly sprained miniscus.

My favorite foods are Chinese, Indian, Thai and sushi. I try to maintain a fairly healthy diet.

I've been single for a while. I miss doing things that couple do - hold hands, take walks, cuddle during a movie, prepare meals together, weekend getaways, working out together, etc.

I'd like my match to be someone who takes good care of himself overall. He must be active, eats a healthy diet, works out regularly with a fit or athletic build. He must be young at heart and MUST have a great sense of humor. He should be thoughtful, a great communicator, affectionate, respectful, dedicated, has goals, is easy going, giving, considerate, somewhat sensitive, and caring, etc.

Let's start something casual and fun and see where it goes!

Thank you and good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first time meeting should be in a casual non-romantic setting or a hike.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JollyKatJan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States