Rob_base23: Get to know me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Rob_base23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Automotive retail

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's up, I'm Robert. I'm 26 years old, born and raised in Miami. I'm an Asst. Manager at a store that specializes in selling automotive parts and I like getting my hands dirty by working on cars. I also like to play basketball, go to the beach, hang out with friends and family. On the weekends I enjoy going to bars/lounges/parties, trying new restaurants, going to the mall and the movies. I'm a huge Heat, Dolphins, Marlins and Canes fan, and love to catch a game whenever I can. As far as music goes I'm an open long as it's nothing too weird lol. I'm looking to get to know someone that has goals and aspirations, that is down to earth with a good head on her shoulders.
If this sounds like what you are looking for, feel free to message me.

Instagram: robertb23

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The more spontaneous the better and more fun it is, but basically do something that we both can enjoy and have a good time and get to know each other. Whether it's going to a game, bar/lounge, dinner, mini golf, bowling, beach etc...

Get the POF Mobile Apps