asil2: integrity means everything.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
asil2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About lisa
I enjoy the outdoors. Favorite music would be R&b. (New and old). Hate country. Camouflage is only cute on men in uniform. I have a beautiful little girl and no daddy drama. Being a single mom keeps me busy but for the right person I am willing to make the time. I dont play games and am very blunt. if the chemistry is right it could be a beautiful thing. Im not lookin for hook ups and dont waste my time with the same cut and paste intro. Im not going to meet you right away either. Im looking for a good, responsible companion . Stable..not rich. Smart..not superior. Confident...not****.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would have to be casual. Mini golf or Dave N Busters. Somtimes try adventurous stuff and then be lax and lazy on others.

Mail Settings
To send a message to asil2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 46.