Sunsetter01: Smiles apply below... :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
Sunsetter01 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

June 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
Hi there :-)

I have met a couple of amazing gals here on POF. I'm looking forward to meeting the one who captures my attention and everything that comes with it.

I am looking to meet someone who likes to laugh and has a positive outlook on life. I'm hoping you have a smile that will be contagious. Hopefully you don't get too caught up in the small stuff. I'm a quality time person and love to spend time with YOU. I would like to find someone that would complement me, and me them.

I eat a healthier diet and and cleaner lifestyle. I work towards personal growth by reading and listening to good positive information. I also like to pay it forward...

I want to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I look and act younger than I am. Perhaps my job helps with that, or maybe my perspective on life in general. I would like to travel, try new things and share these experiences with my partner. I love the outdoors and activities which take me there. My favourite is golf and I try to get out a few times in the summer, but I'm not obsessed. It would be great to meet a gal who likes to play golf as well, but that's not a requirement just a bonus. I do enjoy watching some sports but don't get bogged down with all the stats and boring details. NFL is always good during the season.

As far as music goes I have a pretty eclectic taste. I guess it depends on mood. My students like to hear what's new so I listen to a lot of new stuff. I'm a Jazz major so I enjoy an educated musician as well. R&B, Classic Rock, not a big Country fan, or Opera but would go see one. (my artsy side would appreciate the event)

I am a teacher and enjoy what I do and really connect with the kids. I teach tech so that offers some real interesting dynamics and challenges lol. I teach Auto, Small engines and I teach Co-Op this year :-) I work and live in Cambridge and I will relocate if the right woman comes along. I have no strings and no baggage.

If you have kids, I am absolutely OK with that. I just never got that lucky to have any of my own.

I hope to hear from you, but if not Happy Fishing and good luck in your search.


PS. Thank you for stopping by and If I don't respond please don't be offended. I will only respond if I think we might have something in common. No pic = no response sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your eyes will take me far beyond where we are...
Patio for a cold beverage or glass of wine, if things go well maybe dinner
Driving Range
An ice cream
A coffee/tea
Ladies choice

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunsetter01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75