xfitqt: as if this matters
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Murrieta, California
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
xfitqt wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Personal trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a single mother of three amazing children! I definably love the motto: Live, Laugh, Love! I'm the type of girl that can go out and have fun or sit at home watching a good movie with someone! I do try and live each day to the fullest, I love to laugh . . I think I'm a fun loving person that just finally wants to be happy !
Being fit and eating healthy is a big part of my life, if its not even a little part of yours, your not for me. I crossfit at least 4 times a week. You don't have to be into it, but at least willing to try. I'm looking for a confident man that will stand up for me and stand by my side always. I am also highly competitive, so if your not ok with getting your but kicked once in a while, this too will be a deal breaker.
I know what I want and I'm not here to play games. I'm not here for a one night stand. I want a man that will treat me and my kids with the respect that we deserve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't need something fancy or expensive. If you have planned and put thought into it I'm sure I'll like it.