Shadow_Boxer23: Follow me on IG @BmoreLegacy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
Shadow_Boxer23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Pipefitter/welder. I am also going back to school for engineering in September. Music and boxing IS MY LIFE. I love to laugh, smile, and have fun. People say life is too short, but it's longer than anything you'll ever do, obviously lol, so why spend it upset about things you can't change or are already done? I suck at talking about myself so if you wanna know anything else about me, just ask. Now on to what I'm looking for...

I love a woman with a good sense of humor so if you're too serious, up tight, or stuck up, we won't mix. I also enjoy a good conversation so if you're a talker, that's a plus ;) I am very upfront and honest, so I appreciate a women who has those qualities. I like women of all shapes, sizes and races so don't let any of that stop you from hitting me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very spontaneous. As long as we are having fun and getting to know each other, the venue and activity doesn't matter.