DayDreamBeliever3: Nice Girl looking for nice Guy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Torrington, Connecticut
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
DayDreamBeliever3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Inside Sales/Business Development

April 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to laugh and make others laugh at the regular things we encounter in life. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around others who do also.

I like to do many activities, but everything is much more fun when doing it with someone else. I'd like to find someone who likes to get out on weekends and go somewhere whether it's to a movie, a play, a baseball game, tag-sailing, out to dinner, to the beach, on a picnic, barbecuing, canoeing on a lake, cooking a meal together, or going to see a band or concert.

Ultimately...I'd like to meet someone I can become best friends with first. I think it's important to get to know someone slowly and build on that.
It's nice to be introduced to things the other person enjoys as well as share yours. Laying the ground work and building the foundation for two people to really enjoy one another's company goes a long way.

Thanks for reading my profile ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets have a cup of coffee or a drink. Just a nice easy going way to meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DayDreamBeliever3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.