JRC1976: Be a dreamer
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hickory, North Carolina
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JRC1976 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Management


dating
Big Creek, NC






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a lover of the outdoors, whether it be mountain biking, hiking or camping. I recently bought a boat and am embracing the lake lifestyle. I have traveled many places over the years and am planning a trip to Ireland this year. Music lies in my soul, whether it is Van Morrison or something from the 80's.

I am blessed, I have a tight-knit family, many close friends that mean the world to me, a great job, and everything in between...it is all made better sharing the good times with someone. I still believe in true love and respect.

By the way, please women do not overuse filters and such. You are beautiful without them!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who are some of your favorite musicians? Where have you traveled or places you are wanting to visit?


Mail Settings
To send a message to JRC1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps