whats_next_2012: Where is the Bonnie to my Clyde?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Azle, Texas
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
whats_next_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Steve. I’m a bank manager and a father of a handsome 9 yr old boy who keeps me on my toes everyday from going to his soccer games to just having a boy’s day.

I consider myself to be a hardworking man. I have been at my career now for almost 12 years.

I can be extremely silly and fun but I also know when its time to be serious. A few things I enjoy are going to the shooting range and music. I also enjoy catching a local band any chance I get and I have been lucky to meet some very talented musicians over the years.

I am looking for somebody who can be my best friend and who enjoys having a great time. I would love to get to know a little bit about you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be laid back and an activity that matches out mutual interests. Grabbing a drink or catching a local band allows us to talk and get to know each other better without competing with our surroundings too much.

Get the POF Mobile Apps