TGem01: Country girl at heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San martin, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
TGem01 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Director of HR

Me and my cousin on my birthday 5/14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tina
I'm very independent, adventurous, love being outdoors, finding great local restaurants, going to see live music and sports. I'm pretty much open to adventures! I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I enjoy life, I won't sit around and let it pass me by. It's summer now so most weekends I'll be on a lake in my boat. Otherwise, I really just enjoy the simple things in life like wine tasting, BBQ'ing for friends, gardening and taking my dog for hikes in the evening.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After getting to know each other over the phone and assuming we want to meet up, we can just play it by ear. I'm pretty low maintenance and would prefer getting to know someone than going to a fancy dinner or loud bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TGem01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married