Justin8407: waste of time too many stuck up snobs
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairborn, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Justin8407 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Data Communications

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Justin I'm 28 years old. I have a 4 year old son who is my number 1. I work hard to get what I want and I set high goals for myself. I have a great job and I love what I do. I'm not good at this About Me stuff cuz there's no profile or picture that can show how awesome I am lol jk. Im a very confident guy. I would want my girl to be confident as well. I'm pretty laid back and chill. I love country music, I'm a country boy and country boys know how to treat there girls. I grew up on the river so I love boating and jetskis, and 4-wheelers and fishing and drivin down backroads and taking trips at night. I love to work out and play basketball and stay healthy . I also am a huge Browns fan and so if you are its a huge plus. I love sports period so id like a girl who can sit down, drink a beer and watch a game with me.I like to go out to dinner and bars occasionally, i love beer. I also try to go to as many Browns and Cincinnati Reds games as I can.And i love country girls and tattoos lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dave n Busters, Brown's game, reds game, picnic at night, movies and dinner.