Age: 43
Long Term
teebabe1: Phenomenal Woman that's me
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
teebabe1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This Phenomenal Woman love's to travel,dance, and attend smooth jazz concerts. Always up to learning and experienceing something new and improve. Like small portion of hip-hop,but lots of R&B, Rock, some country, and chill out with some jazz.

Love to be entertain on weekend and work during the week. I m from southern Cali and missing it, but making the most of it here in Sacramento. I don't know a lot of good spot here in Sac..but if u do...then we should meet. Don't ask for much from anyone but just to be honest and be yourself and I will do the same. Have to be a person who love's diversity a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teebabe1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke