Edwin2686: hoping to meet the right one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Edwin2686 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

me lounging at home was bored and took a pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Edwin
I'm a pretty simple guy. i always believe in finding way to enjoy myself in no matter what im doing, im up for almost anything i believe that life is like a book and each day is a page and im always trying to make each page as best as possible , i enjoy movies and im always ups to watch anything at least once ,i love tattoos and piercing , and i love rock and dubstep but i always keep in open ear for something new,i dont consider myself arrogant but i do have confidence so i dont mind expressing myself ,i have a spontaneous attitude but thats just to mix things up ,the beach is my friend, and every now and then ill get a group of friends and hit up a club ,im always up for a bar though i do enjoy shooting pool and i love a good drink but it also takes good company to have a great time. i may be here for dating but i really do enjoy making new friends so if you interest is someone to just hang out and v i can be that guy, if your looking foeone to enjoy a date to eat, laugh and have a great night , let me know :) if you wanna chat hit me up at kik: edwin2040 or you can skype me if you would like to at least so we can make introductions i perfer trying to get know u before we can hang

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well in all honesty i like letting the first date be based off of something that the woman would enjoy , i would prefer for her to be at least comfortable with her surroundings i believe that helps make thing easier for us to at least enjoy ourselves and also allow to get know one another better.i really like listening so dont be afraid to talk it up ,i dont mind meeting in new places and trying something new so let me know

Mail Settings
To send a message to Edwin2686 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps