justinmichaelutley: REAL
Smokes Often with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
justinmichaelutley is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's up, my name is Justin. Im here to try and find a soulmate, and a best friend. I work alot and am not to big in the "bar" scene. So i figured I'd give this a try. I never thought i would do the whole internet dating, but here I am. I love my life, but am REALLY tired of being alone. I hate laying in bed by myself. I want nothing more then to go to sleep entwined in the girl of my dreams arms and legs, and wake up to the same beautiful face everyday of my life. I want someone that is drama free. I am totally drama free: no kids, no crazy ex, my dad and me are real close, but he minds his business . I love kids and really would like to have one, but only with the right girl. My patents got divorsed and it was really hard on me and my brother. I dont ever want to put my kids through that. I just want something real. I have so much love to give and no one to give it too. Im am a REAL, GOAL ORIENTATED, AND I THINK A GOOD GUY. If you find me interesting and want to get to know me. Hit me up, i love going out and having fun. I love to shop, watch movies and anything out doors. Well i hope to hear from you soon. J$

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will let me get to know you. You can bring some friends if it makes you feel more comfortable.
Ps...look me up on fb

Get the POF Mobile Apps