joriddle: Love and joy to spare!--Join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westerville, Ohio
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
joriddle wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi! I'm cheerful, affectionate, and blonde. This phase in life has become so enjoyable! It would be great to share it with you! Time now for biking, hiking, gardening, cooking, reading, swimming, thinking, praying, sighsteeing, hanging out with good friends and family. It's all great! I love my 2 adult daughters dearly, but they're off doing their own thing. I especially enjoy the interesting services and activities at my church the Vineyard. I'm grateful for God's great blessings on my life--to be healthy, fairly financially comfortable, and have wonderful friends and family. What more could I ask for?--Perhaps a male companion for close friendship and intimacy, a soulmate? Both of us praying and seeking God's best will for us! Sharing warmth, fun, and pleasure--such a unique bond we could have! That's love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk at the park, a pleasant meal or cup of coffee (decaf?), to chat,listen to music, have fun, watch a funny movie and a plan for date 2.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joriddle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.