Age: 63
Age: 68
Hang Out
dudekjun126: A nice Guy - that's me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Conway, Arkansas
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dudekjun126 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I WAS a highly successful executive in the world of work. I am now comfortably retired and alone after a rewarding career. I am in a position to travel and enjoy my leisure time, but would enjoy having someone to share it with. I enjoy laughter and am a pretty witty fellow. I always treat a lady with respect. I enjoy live theater, concerts, and movies. Family and God are priorities in my life. The Gulf coast, Las Vegas, Branson, are all places I enjoy visiting. I am pretty open to trying new places and new things. I am very patriotic. Let's talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from a cup of coffee to a fine dining experience. It would depend more on the lady than anything. If we were going on a date, I assume we would have exchanged some emails or chatted. Therefore, I would know something about her likes and dislikes and would tailor any date to suit her preferences.