JoeyA69: Looking for someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
JoeyA69 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional / Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have never done this type of dating before..... I am a latin male looking for new and interesting things... Love dancing and experimenting new things. Fan of 80's music. Father of two and love spending every moment I can with them... I am Boy Scout Dad.... Camping is a lot of fun but if your idea of camping is the Hilton, that is great too (I have been know to pitch a tent in the room (for the kids, of course) but we that is always an option..,,Strong endurence and very adventurous.. I love to cook and then set the table with candlelights, wine and dimmed lights so I can only consentrate on you while we eat and talk... If I am cooking and we are eating with the kids (yours or mine) we can make it fun (they don't like the candlelight stuff) ..... Enjoy theme parks, crazy rides and roller coasters.... Love the outdoors but also enjoy quiet days at home watching TV... Professional... I love animals, have a cat... Her name is Bella....Willing to try anything once.... I try to go to the gym three to four times a week.....Wild spirit... Very romantic, I have heard that this is rare now a days... I enjoy opening doors, pulling out chairs (no I will not let you fall) holding hands, kissing, hugs, this may sound gay but I am an old fashion gentlerman (I think) ....Love to Travel, day trips, weekend getaways, road trips and specially cruises .... Garanteed to make you laugh, love comedy shows (sometimes I need new material)... Enjoy going to wine tastings to experiment and experience what is new... Anything in the sun, beach, hikes, lakes, pool, canoeing down a river and did I say beach..... I am not into spa's (I will wait at the bar) but do not mind a massage once in a while or I can do all the spa treatments myself (facials, mani-peties, massage, you name it I am game and it might be fun)..... I do not, never have and will never cheat, life is too short.... Looking for a friend that could turn into a life long relationship. Someone to share my life with, have fun and great conversations...

Ps..... No tequila on the first date... this part is negotiable....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for some drinks, dinner and good conversation to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps