GreekLeo84: well hello there!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South san francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
GreekLeo84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Radiology Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the little things in life. Hanging with my friends and going out is what I like to do in my spare time. My family is very important to me.

I grew up in a small town but when I graduated high school, moved here to the Peninsula where I went to San Francisco State and graduated with a Psychology degree. After, I went to Radiology school and became a Radiology Technologist. I love my profession. Working in a hospital environment and helping sick people get better is an amazing feeling to have.

I am Greek. I am fluent in the Greek language and have grown up with the Greek culture as a very important influence in my life. Traveling is something I would like to do more of in my life. My curves compliment my maturity and I am a sexy and confident women.

I listen to all types of music (except country) and have a very broad range of taste. As long the music is good, Ill listen to it. Love going to the symphony and watching plays.

My favorite time of the day is sunset.