Lynn216: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cheyenne, Wyoming
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lynn216 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
There's so much to say in such a short spot. I work a lot to keep busy and to further my career. In my spare time, I go to the gym, ride my bike, and I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. In the Summer I absolutly love to go to the drag strip with my friends and family. It's what our Summer revolves around! :)

I am a mother of a beautiful 18 year old daughter. Yes, I started early, but I wouldn't change it for the world. She is my everything. Without her I would be completely lost. She is amazing and gets a long with everybody!

I am looking for somebody who likes to have a good time. I have a hard time just sitting around doing nothing, although there is the time and place for just doing nothing. I love to be outdoors. I grew up snowmobilling, camping, being on the boat, riding four wheelers and motorcycles and I miss doing all of these things! Even though I am not afraid to get out and get dirty, I am also very much a girly girl!

I refuse to have to have somebody support me. I also refuse to support you! A 50/50 thing would be awesome! Actually 100/100 would be perfect. If you don't understand, just ask! :)

I also enjoy bowling, working out, and just being active. I enjoy sports, playing and watching them. I love to go to hockey games! My football team is the Cowboys and I don't change that for anything. It doesn't matter if they are winning or loosing, I still love them! It's ok to have your own team, that just gives us more to talk about.

I grew up in Wyoming so I definatly love country, but I listen to all kinds of music. If it's got a good beat I'll listen, or if it fits the mood then it works for me.

When I find somebody that fits me in a relationship, they won't be somebody who needs my undivded attention 24 hours a day. They need to have their friends and I'll have mine. They can be mutual friends too. We need our space to make it work. I'm not down for the cheating thing either. If your a cheater don't talk to me. I've been there and done that. I will not tolerate it again!!! Although, if you have cheated because you were young and have changed then that's different.

I have a busy life and will make the time needed for it to work out. As serious as I am about my career, when the work day is over I am ready to enjoy my personal life and have a great time.

There is plenty more about me, but that is for me to discuss with somebody that I can connect with. If you want to know more, please ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm ok with just hanging out going. Dinner, bowling, whatever fits the day. I don't feel that movies are the best first date since we will probably get yelled at for talking and getting to know each other during the movie! I'm sure we can figure out something fun when it gets to that point!

Get the POF Mobile Apps