Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 39
BearHeart77: Does the quote make a difference? Hmm...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Providence, Rhode Island
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aquarius
BearHeart77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a technician by day and martial arts instructor by night. I'm an admitted geek and nerd, as I can watch with interest almost anything on Science Channel or PBS and will see any superhero movie or sci-fi flick (Batman is my fav). I also enjoy theater, most sports, hiking and reading.

I'm a country guy at heart (except for the music). I'd much rather sit around a fire with a few close friends than go to a gala event, but I also understand that the latter is sometimes necessary. I can (and do) eat breakfast food for any/all meals during the day and enjoy every second of it.

I'm looking for someone to share adventures with and see if there is potential for a long-term connection. If yes, fantastic. If not, then I've made a new friend. Don't be shy, send a message and say hi. Be well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual & relaxed, so we can be the same. What that is depends on a lot; season, time of day, etc. Don't worry, it'll be fun.