MTadGirl: Enjoying Life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland area, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MTadGirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I think most people who know me would say I'm fun-loving, outgoing, ambitious, loyal, easy to talk to, successful, smart, and playful.

The most important things in my life are my children, my supportive family, my fiercely loyal and fun-loving friends, my career, and staying healthy, fit and active.

I'm looking for someone who is also ambitious, fun-loving and outgoing. Someone who can hold up their end of a conversation and is comfortable in their own skin and likes to get out and try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy-going and open to suggestions. But if you prefer I choose what we do, I will most likely suggest that we grab a drink and just talk/get to know one another and see where it goes from there...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MTadGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married