Lifeisgreat4u: Looking for someone who enjoys life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus grove, Ohio
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Lifeisgreat4u is looking for a relationship.
High school
Nursing Assistance

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all I have 4 children. My daughter is 14 and my boys are 16,19 and 20 and my grandson is almost 2. My 2 adult children are on there own now so it's just me and my 2 youngest children. So u must like kids. We are a package deal. If u want me in your life then u have to except my children. Not saying be there father they have one that takes care of them and sees them often. My children are my very first and for most priorities in my life. I am a very happy person. I always look at the good in people and not so much the bad. People do make mistakes in life and as long as they learn from them that makes them a better person. I always have a smile on my face. I'm a very caring person who will help anyone that I can. I'm honest,faithful and trustworthy. So if u are still into high school games then we won't work out. We are grown adults now and I'm not into drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date really something we both agree upon.