Mojo527: Me ?? You ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento & bay area, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Mojo527 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
PP&A Consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
A little about me: I am outgoing and love to meet new people. I especially love it when someone makes me laugh A LOT. Some things that I enjoy: traveling, dining out, ball games, reading, seeing movies, being social with friends; like swimming and BBQ's. Singing and music is also a passion of mine. Karaoke anyone? I'm looking for a boyfriend or long term relationship. I'm generally attracted to clean cut and classy professional types but most handsome men will do ;). Intelligence is a huge turn on for me. Spontaneous weekend road trips and last minute vacations somewhere I find to be the most fun. Just get up and go! I look a lot younger than I am... I also act younger too. I prefer men 36-48 typically. If you'd like to know more and take a chance meeting one helluva great woman... I'd like to hear from you. No drug users or smokers please (cigs, cigars, 420). Just no thank you. The brunette pics are the most fairly recent ones. Gradually highlighting back to blonde-ish again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, tea, drinks, frozen yogurt or anything where I can get to know a little of you and you a little of me to determine if we've got something that sizzles.