curlygirl88: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. john's, Newfoundland
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
curlygirl88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi! I'm a busy, motivated woman who always makes time for the important people. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor so it's important for you not to take yourself too seriously.

I try to eat as healthy as I can but love pizza, whiskey and anything chocolate. I enjoy being active, whether it's pumping iron, on the yoga mat or going for a hike.

There is so much in life that is required to be taken seriously. I indulge in turning that switch off as much as I possibly can.

I just spent several months travelling for work and pleasure and am looking forward to riding out the rest of spwinter and revisiting all my favourite restaurants and coffee shops.

What am I looking for? My three quarters Vulcan heritage has since taught me that I have no intellectual control over dating matters. So, I'm taking things one day at a time with a open mind and letting the cards fall how they may.

Mail Settings
To send a message to curlygirl88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps