Highiron2424: Looking for that serious relationship.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Carmel, New York
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Highiron2424 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Steel engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Outdoorsy type enjoys camping, riding my Harley, sports and concerts. Every year i hop on the bike to ride up to enjoy the fall foliage. Play the guitar, like rock & roll and playing the blues. I have an interesting job that's a little on the dangerous side but it does allow me to get home earlier so I have a lot of free time. Interested in finding that special someone. I would rather stay at home cooking a meal together and watching a movie than hitting the bar scene. I actually enjoy going shopping with my girlfriend.Im looking for someone to share life with,and do as many things together as we can.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Highiron2424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps