relochampion: if you have a good heart i want to know more
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
relochampion is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About greg

Okay a lil bit about me... I'm a poet a musician most people don't really know to much of what I do til they see the craziness that is my life I do shows I produce I record and write music.. all of this I'm doing on my own in my own studio... so there is no place for other people dipping into my retirement fund... I have been looking for a job to just support myself cus sometimes thing is not always as rewarding as most people is... I make pretty good money but bills are bills they need to be paid on time and then some... hince the reason I need a steady job... I'm not the type to just sit on my ass either... a low life I am far from and I pride myself in being a good man.... I guess that sounds kinda**** but its the truth... I want to meet a real.woman ... if u think u are one please message me cus I need to be proved wrong that woman are not koniving an...
U know this whole time writing this damn thing I can't see what I'm writing and I hope this all makes sense... oh yea I'm a funny guy not so serious all the time so please be lighthearted and hang with the big boys lol....

Get the POF Mobile Apps