Sugarpie209: He is out there somewhere I know it.... ??
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Sugarpie209 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Elizabeth
I love listening to music to all kinds. I like to read, sing, play sports such as; Volleyball, tennis, soccer, basketball. I am currently a full time student at Modesto Junior College, i am almost done with my prerequisites for nursing yay!! =)). I have experience in the medical field. I grduated from Kaplan College in 2010 with my Medical Assistant diploma. I am a fun outgoing person to be around and i love to make people laugh. I am a social butterfly that enojoys having fun with her friends. I drink but i am not a heavy drinker. I am an honest person and i expect the same back. I keep it real the reason why i am here is to find someone special i have been single for over a year and i wish to find someone who i can be with in every sense of the word. I am not someone to play with. Men i am not down for games if you are interested show it and don't play no games with me. Games were back in high school and i am not going to go through that. When i am interested i make it known that i am. I am a very expressive person and emotional which is my weakness. I am a human with a huge heart for people and i hope that no one here breaks it. I guarantee you that i am a good catch. If you like what you see and would like to get to know me go ahead and inbox me and we will take it from there. If you don't try then you would have never known what it would have been to meet someone like me =).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere where we both have fun and get the apportunity to know eachother better. A nice dinner area or restaurant. I love the beach and i love mother nature!..