Cryngel8138: a guy that wont play games!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, Illinois
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Cryngel8138 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Crystal
Hi, I'm Crystal. I am 22. I have a 1yr old son that means the world to me. I'm a very nice, caring, friendly person. I'm shy at first butit goes away when I get comfortable. I'm in Texas spending quality time with my family. I'm a 100% family person. I'm picckyat ts. I love being outdoors or doing things. I have to be constantly moving or I'll fall asleep. I use to run and work out before. I got rego but got lazy and needs get Bal to it lol. I'm looking for. Man that can be a father figure for my son and that can help him be great in sports and in math without a problem. I don't want someone fae or that's just a pretender. I want a man that'll love and care for me ans my son. I don't want a guy that just wants me for my body. My sons very important to me so please respect that and know what your coming into before you even try to talk to me. Want to know more? Just ask. :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps