Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 37
Long Term
MaMaArnold: I'm all about having a good time
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Valencia, Pennsylvania
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MaMaArnold is looking for a relationship.
High school
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 43yrs old have three grown children and now is time for me to enjoy life. I enjoy boating, riding Harleys (that would be passenger) spending time with family and friends, I love to do things that are spontaneous. I enjoy all types of music I listen to country, oldies, rock and roll, R & B they all have meaning variety is the spice of life. I'm looking for a man to enjoy time with who is fun spontaneous and enjoys being with me and doesn't have to involve everyone in his life in our relationship. Family is important but I feel at a certain age you should make the decision on who and what makes you happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A picnic somewhere with a beautiful view small talk snacks and a nice cold beverage or goingoing out for an appetizer and drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MaMaArnold you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.