GermanGirl1960: Dancing Target Shooter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
GermanGirl1960 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Prop Mgmt w/Medical background

Nevada Heat transformed my Style

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am Contemporary,Classic,Country,Courageous,Pleasant and Easy-going. I Love Music, concerts and singing in a band. Structure dance such as Ballroom, Swing and Latin are favorites also. I like nature,walking the Dog,hiking and attending Church. Babies and Animals are drawn to me and I am to them.

I like Reading, self education, being proactive about issues in life, learning new things and mentoring if occasion arises. I am looking for someone to share my Faith, Friendship and Family with on certain levels as we get to know each other.

Seeking a Man who Loves God and has a follow able reputation. If you are a motivated professional,an accomplished communicator in all aspects of your relationships and someone who is over their X, paid up on their past relationship financial obligations and has time and resources to actually nurture a monogamous relationship then we could be a good match. Stability and attentive communication skills with honest transparency about your life go far with me. Healthy eating and exercise is desired. Sorry, no substance abusers, heavy drinkers, tax evaders or X cons.

I've done the chemistry only and now I look at it like an interview for an important position to fill in a Company, MY Company....get it? Business first;and if the experience, skills and common ground match then a second interview may be necessary to determine its direction. Beware; This could even result in a background check. I was ruined one time too when I didn't do the Background check, Sad but true (wink). Real genuine chemistry and the ability for good friendship and romantic closeness in my relationship is highly desirable.

I love giving and receiving Massage, I am a balanced, centered, focused woman who is playful, serious and affectionate but not all at once.
I am not in a hurry and strive to be open yet cautious in whom I allow myself to be close to.

I have a personal relationship with Jesus, read the Bible and Pray but still not perfect and when I lose my way I eventually come back because there is nothing like experiencing Gods Love in my heart. Growing up I was taught the three "C's" (not to Criticize, Condemn or Complain).
I have a positive attitude about Life and when it gets challenging lots of prayer, good friends and their support makes all the difference. I'm okay with separate interests but at the same time prefer to have a few strong primary common activities we can do together. Write me a note and lets see where it goes.
Best Wishes in your search.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and those violators will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, yogurt, lunch or dinner.....I am open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GermanGirl1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke