MDRodgers: Adrenaline Junkie. Can you keep up?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brant / chesaning, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
MDRodgers is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Self Employeed

Working, high above the ground.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Mark
I am a full time father, with full custody of my two kids (10 & 12yo).
I like to go on bike rides, go to car shows with my custom car, bowling, rock wall climbing.
I work a lot and like to stay busy, but am looking for someone to spend my free time with.
My line of work is the #1 most dangerous /deadliest job in America, and I absolutely LOVE it.
Im also on the Fire Dept, so I guess Im an adrenaline junkie. It keeps me busy with calls at random times and training.
I hate fast food. I try to avoid eating it, except Jimmy John's MMMmm. Id rather cook at home, but I'm not great.
I have completed most of my life goals so far, but keep coming up with new ones. I still want to go sky diving.
I volunteer at a lot of events, like the MS-150 Bike tours, MS Walk/Run & I coach my kid's T-Ball team. It keeps me busy.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so if you can't take a joke or be a little perverted, then you will probably be too offended.
I'm a nerd. I have some hobbies that I spend a lot of time on and have a lot of friends who come from them. I won't give them up for a girlfriend, but do compromise. I've learned not to give up something I enjoy for someone who doesn't enjoy it.

This is my 2nd time on this site. I kinda regret signing up again, but its hard to meet people in my small town. I don't date trash and don't want drama. If you can't spell or use simple punctuation, don't message me. Don't message me if you don't have a vehicle, I'm not your taxi. If you do any drugs or are "420 friendly", don't bother. My kids mother is in jail because of it, and I keep that crap away from my kids. No heavy drinkers either.

I've got my sh*t together, I expect that you do too.
I own a successful business, own 2 houses, 6 vehicles, and my bills get paid.
I work hard for nice things in life, I just need someone to spend some free/play time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would probably have to be something pretty simple, like a park.
I dont drink alcohol, so I'm not into bars.

Get the POF Mobile Apps