fishfinder427: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bridge city, Texas
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
fishfinder427 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
industrial sales

Mardis Gras ball

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love any kind of fishing, I would probably fish in my ditch if i didn't think my neighbors would think i was nuts. One of my goals are to live on the water somewhere, i will not settle for less. I'm a single father of twin girls that live with me full time, they are 14 and into cheerleading ( im a cheer dad, lol ). I am a very honest person, almost to a fault. Always looking at the positive side things ( my moto is " think positive, you get positive "). I like all types of music, texas country, rock, some rap, old french, new and old country ( I can do without Justin Bieber though).

UPDATE: I am not fat, I workout daily and I have a balanced diet... I would prefer a like minded person. If you only eat meat and potatoes and drink Cokes, please do not waste my time or yours.

I am always at the beach or in a boat, sooo, if you are embarrassed to wear a swimsuit in public, it probably won't work out.

I love traveling, I would like someone to share these adventures with.

Good luck ladies!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date will be very informal... The second date will be awesome!

Get the POF Mobile Apps