Mstockman: Looking for a companion and the LOVE OF MY LIFE..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mckinney, Texas
70 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
Mstockman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Marketing/Semi Retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I thought I would try this site once again to see if it might work out better for me that it did the last time.

I am 5'11" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair. I am caring and sincere and honest and I always look for the good in a person. I live in McKinney now but moving to Sherman in about a month. I have one daughter living and 5 grandkids and one great grandson. My daughter and grandkids are the love of my life. I like to do several things such as spend time with my family, go to Sunday school and church, go to movies, casinos, travel, shop (most women do), dance, listen to country music, bowl, play miniature golf, eat out, and cook a little bit and sit in front of the fireplace at home.

I am looking for a companion and the love of my life and I would love for you to have most of the same interests as me. I do not smoke or do any kind of drugs so I am not looking for someone that does. I will drink a beer or glass of wine ever once in a while but I do not drink every day. I like to go out sometimes and hear my favorite band here in the Dallas, Fort Worth area and they do sing country. I do like sports such as the Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys (I keep saying next year will be better), not too much on the Dallas Mavericks unless they are in the playoffs. I like to go to concerts and my favorite artist is Toby Keith but I do like others.

So if you think I could be an interest to you I would love to hear from you. No games please, I am getting too old for all of that..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a nice dinner and a movie. Or maybe dinner and a little dancing after that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps