Patty_12: Let's smoke ;)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San pedro, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
Patty_12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum
Good times

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Introvert here! ha, but with the right person I'm pretty much an open book ( not into meaningless anythings really haha) and then things could get pretty weird hehe. Not really into the whole bar scene or any of that sh*t(unless its a really cool laid back bar I might be up for it haha) love going to shows, but haven't gone to one in forever, need to start again. I'm more into lets go on a random adventure, drive somewhere and explore, lets go get lost in the woods and smoke a couple bowls (just don't murder me please lol) Music is life! I listen to pretty much a little bit of everything from pantera, kittie, kyuss, down, electric wizard, fleetwood mac, pearl jam, warpaint, portishead, red hot chili peppers, rage against the machine, tori amos, the fugees, beastie boys, sublime, slightly stoopid, crisis, the civil wars, the xx, tool, always looking for new music to listen to, so please if you have any awesome sh*tyou listen to, tell me, make my ears and soul happy hehe