KyralZy4: Are you her?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KyralZy4 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Comp Sci (Student)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who am I? I am currently finishing a degree in Computer Science. I'm looking forward to getting a career as a coder, possibly in A.I., possibly something else. On the weekends, I go indoor rock climbing with friends.

The reason I'm only now doing schooling? I've actually gone to university before and got a couple of Bachelors degrees but in fields I found I don't want to work in. I've tried a few other jobs that I would rather not have as careers. However, after searching, I positive I've found were I want to be - found where I like the work. (At least as much as I've experienced it.)

I'm looking for a partner who has a sense of humour similar to mine, is comfortable staying in, and likes to go out every so often.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner or a walk, somewhere to chat and get to know each-other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KyralZy4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada