Age: 44
Age: 37
ivanreborn: Every Day Normal Guy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sault ste marie, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ivanreborn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Call Center Help Desk

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve

My two favorite television shows are Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. I like good food but lack any serious cooking skills other than making a good turkey chili or maybe my meat pasta sauce.

I believe in honesty, kindness and having a good time. You will find me in good spirits even in challenging situations. I am not a player, user or cheat. I have a very low opinion of someone that would toy with another persons emotions.

I am horrible at telling stories and live a somewhat dull life. I feel more comfortable just hanging out and doing something like watching a movie or going for a walk.

My current goal is to get into better shape. You could often see me grinding away at the weights at the YMCA.

The Red shirt picture is me at 240 lbs. I am currently down to 219 lbs. When I hit 210 lbs I will get another picture to post.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good start is meeting up somewhere to say Hello. After that who knows; maybe a nice walk in the park or a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ivanreborn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps