Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Colorado
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Crogs39 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work odd hours so meeting people gets a little hard and I don't always have weekends off which doesn't help either. If I do have a Friday or Saturday off I am usually out with friends having dinner, playing pool, playing golden tee, bowling or watching a movie. I do believe that family and friends are important as well as honesty and laughter. I enjoy cooking when I have the time . I enjoy traveling and would like to have someone to travel with. I do not drink I did way to much drinking when I was younger and I don't want to go back to that way of life. I do occasionally go to a bar but only to play golden tee or to play pool and I usually drink water or coffee. I don't mind someone having the occasional drink with dinner I just don't want to sit around and watch people get drunk. As for music I like rock, classic rock, techno some metal and some instrumental as for movies I like comedy, action and scifi. I am not a big fan of sports so at home you usually won't find watching a sporting events. I would much rather watch a movie or do something active.
What I am looking for someone who is honest, who is smart, who has a great sense of humor and who can take care of themselves.