o_juni0r_o: "i DO WONDER iF i'LL EVER FiND HER"
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fontana, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
o_juni0r_o is looking for a relationship.
High school

Getting ready to bounce to the streets...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Gustavo
I'm looking for that rite female that enjoys spending time with there man ! I'm the type of guy that pays attention to her, when she needs a a shoulder you can have mine. If your into clubbing, just keep on walking on by, I'm done with that crap. Come at me with respect & I'll do the same. I love listening to music & watching movies & shows. I enjoy helping out friends & family when they need the help, but as well I enjoy spending time with them. Got a big heart, please just don't try to destroy it. I've been hurt too many times. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, video games, exploring, where the road takes me too! But the thing I love doing is spending time with my lil Babygirl, lil one is my ViDA!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dk, I haven't been anyone for a good ol' minute now. I got my reasons.

Mail Settings
To send a message to o_juni0r_o you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 42.
Lives in United States