SKJ604: Dance Mix '95
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
SKJ604 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working, outgoing and energetic person who loves to be active and try new adventures. Traveling and seeing the world has been such a huge part of my life, and I would love to find someone who enjoys to do the same. I love being outside as much as I can, lakes in the summer and just enjoying quality time with with the important people in my life.
Now that I have had years of travelling the world, getting my degree, finding a great career, I am at the point where I am looking to find a relationship with someone that has the similar goals as me.
What I would guess my friends would say about me is I am truly loyal and trustworthy. A good evening out with friends consists of a nice glass of wine, board games night, going out for supper and seeing where ever the evening takes us - lots of laughs and sarcasm.
I really don't take my self too seriously, and enjoy to be around similar types of people. I'm not looking to getting married tomorrow, but would like to find someone to spend time with that can enjoy some of the same things I do and push me outside my comfort zone to new things.