nekokoneko92: Here's to finding a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Davenport, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
nekokoneko92 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

New hair. ^^

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sydney
I love to crochet. If you know what that is, bonus points. I do love being outdoors but I need something to do. Camping, riding bikes, kayaking, swimming most of all. I love to write and proper spelling and some grammar are important to me. I love reading, I need to get into it more. So much to do and so little time. Umm.. I'm attempting to go to school to be a Pharmacist. Currently not getting the results I wanted but I'm working through it. I want a family someday and I've been really unlucky in finding the right guy. I know I sound really proper up there ^^^ but I'm really not. I'm crazy. Bubbly, fun loving, eccentric, loud, wild, strong willed, and stubborn. I'm loyal to a fault and I trust too easily. I'm slightly shallow but I feel like I have a right to be picky. Everyone deserves what they want. And I use a lot of smilies in my chats =D and I'm really random. And hyper. I love country music, some rock and pop, and almost every kind of soundtrack. I know. Weird. I love romance and adventure type movies. I can deal with most comedies but not an over abundance of stupid comedy. And I hate horror. I love books like Harry Potter. Anything fantasy. I love food. Chinese is amazing. Oh and I'm a gamer chick. :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want something simple. A get to know you date. I don't want to go over to your place and just sit. Let's go to dinner and a movie. A walk in the park. Something fun. Make me laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nekokoneko92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75