Age: 36
Age: 35
Janiegirl1: Hoping to meet cool people :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Janiegirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Media Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy going to see a new movie, sporting events, having coffee, bars, hiking, dancing, jogging, everything having to do with water (deep sea fishing, kayaking, swimming, boating, water skiing, wake boarding, paddle boarding ...), I love to travel, try new things, I'm spontaneous and adventuresome. I love to have fun! I'm a very positive person and enjoy surrounding myself with good people, please do not contact me if you're not the same.

I work a lot of hours, love what i do but enjoy my time off and having fun!! I'm very focused and career driven, competitive and hardworking in my career. I'm looking for someone with similar drive and full understanding. I'm a single mom, my 6 year old daughter means everything to me .... With that being said the one thing I don't have a lot of is free time. Not interested in playing games, drama, baggage nor younger men. If it takes me a few days to get back to you doesn't mean I'm not interested :)

I enjoy most types of music, jazz, rock, rap, r&b, country, pop. From Michael Bolton to Tupac, Bruno Mars to Adam Levine, Adle to Blake Shelton, also love dance music and artists like David Guetta.