youottaknow: New in town
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kapolei, Hawaii
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
youottaknow wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am new in town & looking to make new friends. And YES, that's my bike & NO you cannot ride it.
I love UFC, NBA and NFL! I also love being outdoors and near water.
I am very easy going and I am very spontaneous......always on the move or trying new things.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from hiking, riding bikes, swimming, fishing to Starbucks or meet up at the bar for the playoffs! Spontaneous is the word

Mail Settings
To send a message to youottaknow you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps