mccabe5592330: still looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chatfield, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
mccabe5592330 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
I am a single parent of one. I am a diesel mechanic currently but I am capable of fixing about anything. I love to do anything outdoors. I am very easy going and am willing to try about anything. I just want to enjoy my life; money and materialistic things dont matter to me. Would love to find "the one". Getting to the age where im looking to settle down. I am a very down to earth 34 year old who is still a kid at heart. I would do anything for anyone until you screw me over. I have had my heart broken several times and hope to find someone who wont do it again. I am currently in the process of getting back into shape but dont update my pictures much so i may not look exactly the same but i will always be warm hearted inside. If you want to know more just send me a message. Ill tell you about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and my dates option after. I am not much into movies because then you cant really talk to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mccabe5592330 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs