MsSweetie1101: Will not tolerate DISRESPECT, at all!!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Muskegon, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
MsSweetie1101 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Medical Assistant. I have one child and he's my everything, my son is the reason I strive so hard and continue to set goals for myself because I am dedicated to providing him with the best life possible. I go out to clubs sometimes, I love to cook, I listen to a variety of music, I love to read, I write poetry and I'm thinking about writing a book, I love to laugh and have a good time, and thinking about joining a bowling league to take up my spare time. If there is anything you want to know feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me should be fun and full of excitement. For me this is the time that I get to know about the person I'm spending time with. I get tired of the traditional first date which is usually dinner and a movie. A walk in the park would be nice or going to an art gallery. I like guys that use their imaginations and step outside of the box, so I would expect the first date to be memorable. Hopefully the first date goes well because it usually determines whether there will be a second date or not.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps